Sunday, 19 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 2 5 4
Saturday, 18 January 2020. 1st Prize.
5 7 7 4
Friday, 17 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 5 9 4
Thursday, 16 January 2020. 1st Prize.
0 4 4 1
Wednesday, 15 January 2020. 1st Prize.
5 9 1 1
Tuesday, 14 January 2020. 1st Prize.
2 7 9 4
Monday, 13 January 2020. 1st Prize.
6 0 6 6
Sunday, 12 January 2020. 1st Prize.
8 7 2 8
Saturday, 11 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 3 5 2
Friday, 10 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 1 2 4
Thursday, 09 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 3 7 9
Wednesday, 08 January 2020. 1st Prize.
7 1 6 9
Tuesday, 07 January 2020. 1st Prize.
2 4 4 3
Monday, 06 January 2020. 1st Prize.
9 8 4 6
Sunday, 05 January 2020. 1st Prize.
4 7 2 7
Saturday, 04 January 2020. 1st Prize.
5 6 4 9
Friday, 03 January 2020. 1st Prize.
6 7 1 3
Thursday, 02 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 3 6 4
Wednesday, 01 January 2020. 1st Prize.
3 6 4 1
Tuesday, 31 December 2019. 1st Prize.
8 5 0 1