Tuesday, 20 April 2021. 1st Prize.
1 6 5 2
Monday, 19 April 2021. 1st Prize.
3 0 3 6
Sunday, 18 April 2021. 1st Prize.
3 7 8 2
Saturday, 17 April 2021. 1st Prize.
2 7 9 0
Friday, 16 April 2021. 1st Prize.
7 3 6 9
Thursday, 15 April 2021. 1st Prize.
9 5 6 3
Wednesday, 14 April 2021. 1st Prize.
5 0 7 1
Tuesday, 13 April 2021. 1st Prize.
9 4 1 2
Monday, 12 April 2021. 1st Prize.
9 7 5 2
Sunday, 11 April 2021. 1st Prize.
2 7 8 9
Saturday, 10 April 2021. 1st Prize.
7 5 0 5
Friday, 09 April 2021. 1st Prize.
4 5 7 6
Thursday, 08 April 2021. 1st Prize.
5 3 8 3
Wednesday, 07 April 2021. 1st Prize.
5 1 8 1
Tuesday, 06 April 2021. 1st Prize.
1 3 4 1
Monday, 05 April 2021. 1st Prize.
8 6 3 1
Sunday, 04 April 2021. 1st Prize.
2 4 4 2
Saturday, 03 April 2021. 1st Prize.
0 7 9 5
Friday, 02 April 2021. 1st Prize.
1 5 4 8
Thursday, 01 April 2021. 1st Prize.
8 6 1 7