Tuesday, 15 October 2019. 1st Prize.
7 9 2 7
Monday, 14 October 2019. 1st Prize.
1 9 4 0
Sunday, 13 October 2019. 1st Prize.
7 3 8 1
Saturday, 12 October 2019. 1st Prize.
4 9 4 2
Friday, 11 October 2019. 1st Prize.
8 5 2 4
Thursday, 10 October 2019. 1st Prize.
4 9 0 3
Wednesday, 09 October 2019. 1st Prize.
0 7 5 2
Tuesday, 08 October 2019. 1st Prize.
2 7 4 6
Monday, 07 October 2019. 1st Prize.
6 5 4 3
Sunday, 06 October 2019. 1st Prize.
9 7 2 6
Saturday, 05 October 2019. 1st Prize.
2 5 3 1
Friday, 04 October 2019. 1st Prize.
4 2 8 3
Thursday, 03 October 2019. 1st Prize.
3 1 5 2
Wednesday, 02 October 2019. 1st Prize.
0 7 8 7
Tuesday, 01 October 2019. 1st Prize.
3 5 8 2
Monday, 30 September 2019. 1st Prize.
8 9 4 6
Sunday, 29 September 2019. 1st Prize.
7 7 1 2
Saturday, 28 September 2019. 1st Prize.
4 6 6 1
Friday, 27 September 2019. 1st Prize.
3 7 2 1
Thursday, 26 September 2019. 1st Prize.
8 4 5 7