Monday, 22 July 2019. 1st Prize.
5 3 5 2
Sunday, 21 July 2019. 1st Prize.
6 1 9 0
Saturday, 20 July 2019. 1st Prize.
0 8 2 7
Friday, 19 July 2019. 1st Prize.
8 6 8 9
Thursday, 18 July 2019. 1st Prize.
4 4 2 3
Wednesday, 17 July 2019. 1st Prize.
1 9 1 2
Tuesday, 16 July 2019. 1st Prize.
2 5 8 8
Monday, 15 July 2019. 1st Prize.
7 9 3 1
Sunday, 14 July 2019. 1st Prize.
2 5 5 3
Saturday, 13 July 2019. 1st Prize.
4 1 2 5
Friday, 12 July 2019. 1st Prize.
8 5 6 7
Thursday, 11 July 2019. 1st Prize.
8 0 5 8
Wednesday, 10 July 2019. 1st Prize.
7 9 0 1
Tuesday, 09 July 2019. 1st Prize.
3 4 8 6
Monday, 08 July 2019. 1st Prize.
9 6 3 0
Sunday, 07 July 2019. 1st Prize.
3 8 1 5
Saturday, 06 July 2019. 1st Prize.
4 4 9 8
Friday, 05 July 2019. 1st Prize.
6 7 0 1
Thursday, 04 July 2019. 1st Prize.
4 1 2 6
Wednesday, 03 July 2019. 1st Prize.
2 8 4 3