Wednesday, 30 September 2020. 1st Prize.
4 7 8 5
Tuesday, 29 September 2020. 1st Prize.
6 4 0 3
Monday, 28 September 2020. 1st Prize.
0 2 9 1
Sunday, 27 September 2020. 1st Prize.
2 5 7 1
Saturday, 26 September 2020. 1st Prize.
6 2 3 1
Friday, 25 September 2020. 1st Prize.
0 9 7 4
Thursday, 24 September 2020. 1st Prize.
6 1 3 0
Wednesday, 23 September 2020. 1st Prize.
7 2 6 5
Tuesday, 22 September 2020. 1st Prize.
4 2 0 1
Monday, 21 September 2020. 1st Prize.
1 3 9 6
Sunday, 20 September 2020. 1st Prize.
2 7 4 0
Saturday, 19 September 2020. 1st Prize.
3 0 7 8
Friday, 18 September 2020. 1st Prize.
4 1 5 7
Thursday, 17 September 2020. 1st Prize.
6 8 2 3
Wednesday, 16 September 2020. 1st Prize.
7 9 1 0
Tuesday, 15 September 2020. 1st Prize.
5 8 3 6
Monday, 14 September 2020. 1st Prize.
9 2 4 5
Sunday, 13 September 2020. 1st Prize.
7 0 8 1
Saturday, 12 September 2020. 1st Prize.
5 2 9 4
Friday, 11 September 2020. 1st Prize.
3 7 6 8